您的位置:主页   新闻中心   新闻中心
科普新厂房落成典礼暨第三届供应商大会
 2016年12月14日 |阅读次数:3175

外筑品质,内塑情怀

——科普人,一直在前行

11月28日,常州科普动力机械有限公司“新厂房落成典礼暨第三届供应商大会” 在常州武进经发区科普新厂区震撼开幕。大会齐聚了柴油机制造产业供应链的百余家杰出公司。江阴飞达、重庆神驰、南京威孚、重庆鑫源等公司领导与科普动力总经理蒋建彪共同为新厂房落成剪彩,现场可谓高朋满座,大咖云集,亮点纷呈。

此次大会由科普公司副总经理张光辉主持。蒋建彪总经理发表主旨讲话,展示了科普致力于“小型动力引擎及移动电源”事业的雄心壮志,体现了与供方朋友携手并进、互惠共赢的合作诚意,励志把我们共同的事业做大做强,并对国内外市场环境及科普未来发展规划向与会嘉宾做了交流。大会结束后,科普公司领导带领全体嘉宾参观了新厂房、新生产装备,近距离的体验了单缸柴油机,双缸柴油机,开架发电机组,静音发电机组及超静音发电机组自动化生产线的精密化作业流程,现场嘉宾赞不绝口,氛围高涨。

在市场环境持续低迷的背景下,科普公司主动调整发展战略,转变运营思路,走国`际、国内双轮驱动的市场路线,并着力打造自主品牌,逆势突围,已初见成效。

商海扬波,潮去潮往,回首过去,成就令人宽慰;展望未来,前景无限光明!科普人正蓄势待发,践行“让全球用户享受科普高品质产品带来的快乐体验”的庄严承诺


暂无评论
我要评论
评论内容*
验证码*
  
科普动力
科普动力机械有限公司是一家专业从事小型动力引擎及应急电源系统研发和制造的企业。核心团队由行业资深的技术专家和管理精英构成,拥有内燃机、电力电子技术领域领先的设计能力和丰富的工程实践。经过不懈的努力,科普已经发展成为国内领先的小型动力引擎及移动电源业的专业供应商。
Contact
bottom img 1
微信二维码

Your location:Home   News   News Center
The opening ceremony of the new plant of Koop and the third supplier conference
 Dec 14, 2016|View:2016

Build quality outside and shape feelings inside

——Popularizers of science are always moving forward

On November 28, the "New Plant Inauguration Ceremony and the 3rd Supplier Conference" of Changzhou Kepu Power Machinery Co., Ltd. was held at the Kepu New Plant in Wujin Economic Development Zone, Changzhou. The conference brought together more than 100 outstanding companies in the diesel engine manufacturing industry supply chain. Leaders of Jiangyin Feida, Chongqing Shenchi, Nanjing Weifu, Chongqing Xinyuan and other companies and Jiang Jianbiao, general manager of Koop Power, jointly cut the ribbon for the completion of the new plant. The scene was packed with guests, big names and highlights.

The conference was hosted by Zhang Guanghui, deputy general manager of Koop. General Manager Jiang Jianbiao delivered a keynote speech, showing Koop's ambition to be committed to the "small power engine and mobile power" business, reflecting the sincerity of cooperation with suppliers to make our common business bigger and stronger, and communicating with the guests on the domestic and foreign market environment and Kepu's future development plan. After the conference, the leaders of Koop led all the guests to visit the new factory and new production equipment, and experienced the precision operation process of the single-cylinder diesel engine, double-cylinder diesel engine, open-frame generator set, silent generator set and ultra-silent generator set automatic production line at close range. The guests on the scene praised it and the atmosphere was high.

Against the backdrop of a continued sluggish market environment, the science and technology company proactively adjusted its development strategy, changed its operational thinking, adopted a market route driven by both international and domestic markets, and focused on building its own brand, breaking through the trend and achieving initial results.

The business world is full of ups and downs. Looking back at the past, the achievements are comforting; looking forward to the future, the prospects are infinitely bright! The people of Science Popularization are ready to go and fulfill their solemn promise of "Let global users enjoy the happy experience brought by Science Popularization's high-quality products."


View More(Total0)Comment lists
No Comment
I want to comment
Content*
Verification code*
  
KOOP
Koop Power Machinery Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the research and development and manufacturing of small power engines and emergency electricity supply systems. The core team is composed of senior technical experts and management elites in the industry, with leading design capabilities and rich engineering practice in the fields of internal combustion engines and power electronics technology. Through unremitting efforts, Kepu has developed into a leading professional supplier of small power engines and mobile power supply industries in China.
Contact
bottom img 1
Wechat QR code