首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

科普,成立于2007年,地处美丽的常州西太湖畔,是一家专注于发动机及发电机产品的研发、生产与销售的国际化公司。科普的使命,是为全球用户提供创新高效的动力能源解决方案。经过近十年的不懈努力,科普已发展成为国内领先的小型动力能源卓越提供商,旗下拥有科普动力、科普电气2家公司,业务从原来单一的民用市场逐步拓展到商用、移动电站、军工等领域;产品覆盖单缸柴油机、双缸柴油机、发电机组、水泵机组、工程机械、现代农业机械等六大系列100多个品种。今天,全球多达120个国家的用户正享受着科普产品所创造的卓越体验和至尊服务。

科普始终积极奉行创新驱动战略。我们深信:只有创新才有活力,只有创新才能发展。多年来,科普潜心研究动力引擎、电力电子领域的新技术、新材料、新工艺,并为此投入巨资,使公司始终处在创新的前沿,取得了丰硕的成果。每年至少30余项技术专利在科普诞生,多项产品获得欧盟CE认证、美国EPA认证及高新技术产品认证;公司也先后荣获省级高新技术企业,省级工程技术中心等称号。

双缸风冷柴油机KD292F在国内率先开发量产,改变了之前同类产品完全依赖进口的现状,其无与伦比的高可靠性深得市场赞誉。

双缸水冷柴油机KD2V80进行了多项创新设计,噪音和功率明显优于国内同类产品;

全新设计的双缸风冷柴油机KD2V88F也即将推出,科普原创专利技术10余项,将大大改善国内现有同类产品的质量缺陷。

科普正凭借其对于双缸柴油机的独特理解与核心技术,厚积薄发,日益成长为国内双缸发动机和发电机行业的领军企业。

国内马力最大单缸风冷柴油机KD1100F,满足美国EPA、中国国三排放的单缸风冷柴油机GS450,极超静音发电机组KDF8500QQ……科普研发中心30多位精英人才时刻准备着满足市场日益差异化的需求,以及全社会日益苛刻的排放法规要求。

科普致力于为用户打造高品质、高附加值的发动机及发电机产品。在科普,严格的品质管理始终贯穿于企业生产的全过程。公司倡导以“零缺陷”为标准精心制造,并严格按照ISO9001TS16949质量体系要求实施品质管理。高标准建造的科普检测中心、试验室即将全面投入使用,更为科普品质提升再添利器。同时,我们要求每位员工都应具有强烈的品质意识和危机意识,并将这一意识贯彻、转化到日常工作的每一个细节之中,以此来保证科普全球用户的价值。我们将持续努力,让更多的用户享受到科普高品质产品带来的体验。

无论何时何地,科普将始终不忘自身肩负的社会责任,坚持与社会、与环境、与客户协调发展的策略,践行企业的庄严承诺,与您携手共进,创领未来!




常州网络公司中环互联网网站建设 CopyRight © 2016 科普动力机械有限公司 版权所有.  网站地图

Home > About Us

About Us

Koop, founded in 2007, locates at beautiful western Taihu lake in Changzhou city, is an international enterprise specialized in the research, production and sales of engine and generator products. The mission of Koop is supplying innovative and efficient power solution for global users. After nearly 10 years of unremitting efforts, Koop has developed as remarkable domestic supplier of small power energy, which has two companies called “Koop Power” and “Koop Electric ”. The business gradually expanded from simplex civil market to commercial, mobile power station, military industries and so on. Koop products include six series, such as single cylinder engines, two-cylinder engines, generators, water pumps, construction machinery, modern agricultural machinery, which is over 100 models. Nowadays global users from about 120 countries are enjoying the outstanding experience and supreme service of Koop products.   

Koop always pursues innovation driven strategy. We deeply believe that only through innovation can we keep energetic, only through innovation can we develop. For years, Koop concentrates and invests heavily on study new technology, new material, new craft in engine and electric fields, which keep us always at the forefront of innovation and have lots of achievements. Koop obtains over 30 technology patents every year, many products have got CE, EPA, high-tech product certificates, and Koop awarded the titles such as “Provincial high-tech enterprise”, “Provincial engineering technology center”, etc.  

Koop takes the lead in construction production of two-cylinder air cooled diesel engine KD292F in China, which changes the situation that similar products are totally rely on import.  

Koop two-cylinder water cooled diesel engine KD2V80 has a number of innovation designs, its sound level and output power are better than similar products in domestic market.

Over 10 original patents, newly designed two-cylinder air cooled diesel engine KD2V88F will be launched soon, which will greatly improve quality defects of existing similar products.

With unique understanding and core technology for two-cylinder diesel engine, step by step, Koop has increasingly become the leading enterprise in two-cylinder engine and generator industry.  

Domestic biggest horse power air cooled diesel engine KD1100F; EPA, China three emission passed single cylinder air cooled diesel engine GS450; super silent generator KDF8500QQ and so on. Over 30 members in Koop R&D center are ready to meet the needs of product differentiation and increasingly strict emission regulations in whole society.

Koop commits to creating high quality high value-added engine and generator products for users. Strict quality management is throughout whole production process, Koop advocates “Zero defect” standard and carries out quality control according to ISO 9001 and TS16949 quality system. High standard built testing center and laboratory will be put into use soon, which will greatly improve Koop quality also. Meanwhile, we require that every staff should have intense quality and crisis consciousness and carry out it into the daily work of every detail, to ensure the value of Koop global users. We will continue efforts to allow more users to enjoy Koop high quality products.

No matter when and where, Koop will never forget the social responsibilities, will develop coordinately with society, environment and clients, will practice the solemn commitment, hand in hand with you and create new future. 


Designed by  Zhonghuan Internet CopyRight © 2016 Changzhou Koop Power Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  Sitemap